Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Legal

Legal information :

Company Name: Full Artistic Fiber

President of the company: Eve-Marie Oakes
Quebec registration number: 1175461871
Legal number of the company incorporated: 9418-5014 QUEBEC INC.
Telephone : 819-446-7515

Workshop address: 5075 Qc-112, room 102, Ascot corner, Quebec, Canada, J0B1A0

Tax numbers:
GST: 732174677RT0001
QST: 1227518665TQ0001

Email address : info@fullfibreartistique.com
The host of the site is: shopify

General conditions of use of the site and the services offered:

Use of the site www.fullfibreartistique.com implies full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, without notice, also users of the site www.fullfibreartistique.com are invited to consult them on a regular basis.
www.fullfibreartistique.com is in principle accessible to users 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except for interruption, scheduled or not, for the purposes of its maintenance or in the event of force majeure. In case of impossibility of access to the service, www.fullfibreartistique.com undertakes to do its utmost to restore access to the service and will then endeavor to communicate to users before the dates and times of the intervention. Being subject only to an obligation of means, www.fullfibreartistique.com cannot be held responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, resulting from the unavailability of the service.

The website www.fullfibreartistique.com is updated regularly by the site owner. In the same way, the legal notices can be modified at any time, without notice and are binding on the user without reservation. The user is deemed to accept them without reservation and to refer to them regularly to find out about the modifications.
By continuing to use the Services of the site www.fullfibreartistique.com , the user acknowledges accepting the modifications of the general conditions which would have occurred.

Description of services provided:

The purpose of the www.fullfibreartistique.com site is to provide information concerning all of the company's activities.
The owner of the site strives to provide the site www.fullfibreartistique.com with information that is as accurate as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether by itself or by the third party partners who provide it with this information.
All the information offered on the site www.fullfibreartistique.com is given for information only, is not exhaustive, and is subject to change. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

Intellectual property and counterfeits

The owner of the site is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software...
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, total or partial adaptation of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with prior written authorization by email: info@fullfibreartistique.com
Any unauthorized use of the site or any of these elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of the articles of law and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Cliquez ici pour rejoindre notre groupe privé Facebook (Full fibre artistique - suivi et créations)

Légales

Informations légales :

Nom de la Société : Full fibre artistique

Présidente de la société: Eve-marie Oakes
Numéro d’immatriculation Québec: 1175461871
Numéro légale de l'entreprise incorporé: 9418-5014 QUEBEC INC.
Téléphone  : 819-446-7515

Adresse de l'atelier: 852 chemin des sables, Ascot corner, Québec, Canada, J0B1A0

Numéros de taxes:
TPS: 732174677RT0001
TVQ: 1227518665TQ0001

Adresse de courrier électronique : info@fullfibreartistique.com
L’hebergeur du site est : shopify

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés :

L’utilisation du site www.fullfibreartistique.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation  décrites ci-aprés. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, sans préavis, aussi les utilisateurs du site www.fullfibreartistique.com sont  invités à les consulter de manière régulière.
www.fullfibreartistique.com est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24/24h, 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, pour les besoins de sa maintenance ou cas de force majeure. En cas d’impossibilité d’accès au service, www.fullfibreartistique.com s’engage à faire son maximum afin de rétablir l’accès au service et s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention.  N’étant soumis qu’à une obligation de moyen, www.fullfibreartistique.com ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu’en soit la nature, résultant d’une indisponibilité du service.

Le site www.fullfibreartistique.com est mis à jour régulièrement par le propriétaire du site. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, sans préavis et  s’imposent à l’utilisateur sans réserve. L’utilisateur est réputé les accepter sans réserve et s’y référer régulièrement pour prendre connaissance des modifications.
En continuant à utiliser les Services du site www.fullfibreartistique.com, l’utilisateur reconnaît accepter les modifications des conditions générales qui seraient intervenues.

 Description des services fournis :

Le site www.fullfibreartistique.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.
Le propriétaire du site s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.fullfibreartistique.com des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.
Tous les informations proposées sur le site www.fullfibreartistique.com sont données à titre indicatif, sont non exhaustives, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

Le propriétaire du site est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels…
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation totale ou partielle des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable à l'email : info@fullfibreartistique.com
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de quelconque de ces éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles de loi et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.